2024年6月8日Cage Warriors 173 – 战报[全程视频] REPLAY_Reis vs. Souza – JUN 7

MMA赛事27

当地时间2024年6月7日Cage Warriors 173: Reis vs. Souza在美国圣地亚哥举办8场综合格斗赛。


备用视频登录观看文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

此处为隐藏的内容
注册登录后,方可查看
文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Cage Warriors 173 Quick Results

  • Bruno Souza def Wilson ReisUnanimous Dec
  • Javier Garcia def R. HernandezSplit Dec
  • Damon Wilson def B. CarrilloUnanimous Dec
  • Xavier Vines def Diego BigelowUnanimous Dec
  • M. Bayduev def James SettleSub, 3:52 R2
  • Sean Rose def C. KindleKO/TKO, 2:04 R1
  • A. Desilva def Joseph PerezKO/TKO, 2:43 R1
  • Ilias Faquiri vs. Chris OwenEnds in a No Contest

CW 173 – Final Card & Broadcast Details

It’s fight week in San Diego! Europe’s Leading MMA Organisation once again hops the pond to California, with another exciting night of action on deck at the Sycuan Casino Resort!文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Topping the bill, former UFC world title challenger and MMA legend Wilson Reis looks to make it two in a row at featherweight, as he takes on fellow UFC veteran Bruno Souza, who returns to MMA after two years competing in professional Karate.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Also making a welcome return to action is CW fan favourite Damon ‘The Nomad’ Wilson, as he takes on the rugged Brandon Carrillo.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

In the evening’s co-main event, Roberto ‘Green Light’ Hernandez heads back up to featherweight, as he welcomes Javier ‘El Mariachi’ Garcia to the promotion.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Cage Warriors 173: San Diego | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

Main Card – 20:00 (PT) | 23:00 (ET) | 04:00 (BST) | 05:00 (CEST)文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Featherweight: Bruno Souza vs Wilson Reis
Featherweight: Javier Garcia vs Roberto Hernandez
Featherweight: Brandon Carrillo vs Damon Wilson
Featherweight: Diego Bigelow vs Xavier Vines
Bantamweight: Magomed Bayduev vs James Settle文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/mma/72398.html

Prelims – 18:30 (PT) | 21:30 (ET) | 02:30 (BST) | 03:30 (CEST)

Heavyweight: Chadricc Kindle vs Sean Rose
Lightweight: Joseph Perez vs Anthony Desilva
Bantamweight: Miguel Peimbert vs Steve Mora
Catchweight (195lbs): Ilias Faquiri vs Chace Eskam

by hula8.net