2022年10月15日KSW 75期 -对战[全程视频] Stasiak vs. Ruchała_Konfrontacja Sztuk Walki

KSW MMA

当地时间2022年10月14日Konfrontacja Sztuk Walki第75期: Stasiak vs. Ruchała在波兰新松奇市举办。

2022年10月15日KSW 75期 -对战[全程视频] Stasiak vs. Ruchała_Konfrontacja Sztuk Walki文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html


KSW 75 2022.10.14
文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

KSW 75 2022.10.14备用
文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

输入密码hula8net,看备用视频文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

输入密码查看隐藏内容

KSW 75 FIGHT CARD - THIS FRIDAY!

KSW 75 takes place this Friday, October 14,文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

Due to a late change, Damian Stasiak (13-8) vs. Robert Ruchala (7-0) was promoted to top billing of KSW 75.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

This means that local star Robert Ruchala becomes one of the youngest fighters to main event a KSW fight card. The 24-year-old is undefeated in his pro MMA career since making his debut at the end of 2019. He is also 4-0 in KSW and has risen to becoming a top five ranked fighter in his division.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/ksw-mma/54056.html

He faces a tough test in Polish veteran Damian Stasiak at KSW 75. The 32-year-old has been competing for over a decade, fought for the UFC, and holds notables victories over the likes of Mike Grundy, Filip Pejic, and Davey Grant.

Top Czech heavyweight Michal Martinek (10-3) and Daniel Omielanczuk (25-13-1) will now clash in the co-main event of the evening, in a fight that has potential title implications.

Elsewhere on the card, former KSW light heavyweight champ Tomasz Narkun (18-5) welcomes 'Frankenstein' Luis Henrique da Silva (18-8), rising star Adam Soldaev (6-1) takes on Oleksii Polischuck (10-3), and Luxembourg's number one fighter Yann Liasse (8-1) aims to continue making his mark in KSW when he faces Poland's Adrian Gralak (5-0).

KSW 75 Fight Card

Main Event
Featherweight
Damian Stasiak (13-8) vs. Robert Ruchala (7-0)

Co-Main Event
Heavyweight
Michal Martinek (10-3) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (25-13-1)

Light Heavyweight
Tomasz Narkun (18-5) vs. Luis Henrique da Silva (18-8)

Featherweight
Adam Soldaev (6-1) vs. Oleksii Polischuck (10-3)

Light Heavyweight
Adam Tomasik (6-1) vs. Madalin Pirvulescu (4-0)

Lightweight
Yann Liasse (8-1) vs. Adrian Gralak (5-0)

Bantamweight
David Martinik (5-4) vs. Kamil Szkaradek (2-0)

Flyweight – First Fight
Adriana Kreft (2-0) vs. Petra Castkova (6-4)

Start Time: 7pm CEST | 6pm BST | 1 pm ET | 10am PT