K-1 WGP 1993 -1999 FINAL [全程视频]


K-1 WGP 1993 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1994 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1995 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1996 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1997 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1998 FINAL

K-1 WGP 1999 FINAL

K-1: World Grand Prix '94

K-1 Quick Results

  • Peter Aerts def Masaaki Satake Unanimous Dec
  • Ivan Hyppolyte def Hiromu Yoshitaka Unanimous Dec
  • Masaaki Satake def Branko Cikatic Majority Dec
  • Peter Aerts def Patrick Smith KO/TKO, 1:03 R1
  • Lucia Rijker def Sandra Moore Unanimous Dec
  • Branko Cikatic def Andre Mannaart KO/TKO, 0:16 R2
  • Masaaki Satake def Michael Thompson KO/TKO, 0:34 R3
  • Patrick Smith def Andy Hug KO/TKO, 0:19 R1
  • Peter Aerts def Rob Van Esdonk KO/TKO, 1:10 R3
  • Naoyuki Taira def Koji Yamazaki Sub, 0:26 R2

K-1 Legends

K-1 Champions, World GP Final winners
Peter Aerts (K-1 WGP champion 1994, 1995, 1998, R.U. 2006, 2007, 2010)
Remy Bonjasky (K-1 WGP champion 2003, 2004, 2008)
Branko Citakic (K-1 WGP champion 1993)
Kyotaro Fuijimoto (K-1 heavyweight champion 2009-2010)
Badr Hari (K-1 heavyweight champion 2007-2008, K-1 WGP R.U. 2008, 2009)
Ernesto Hoost (K-1 WGP champion 1997, 1999, 2000, 2002, R.U. 1993))
Andy Hug (K-1 WGP champion 1996, R.U. 1997, 1998)
Mark Hunt (K-1 WGP champion 2001, GP Oceania 2000)
Alistair Overeem (K-1 WGP champion 2010)
Semmy Schilt (K-1 WGP champion 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, K-1 super heavyweight champion 2007-2010)文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

World GP Final Runner-Up

Jerome le Banner (1995, 2002), GP Nagoya 2000
Mike Bernardo (1996)
Glaube Feitosa (2005)
Francisco Filho (2001)
Mirko CroCop Filipović (1999), GP Fukuoka 2000
Musashi (2003, 2004)
Masaaki Satake (1994)
Ray Sefo (2000)文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

K-1 Grand Prix Tournament winners

Ben Edwards (2010 Canberra)
Daniel Ghita (2009 Tokyo)
Singh Jaideep (2009, Seoul)
Freddy Kemayo (2010 Europe Bucharest)
Jorgen Kruth (2000 Europe Zagreb)
Keijiro Maeda (2009 Yokohama)
Rick Roufus (1998 Las Vegas)
Zabit Samedov (2009 Poland)
Masaaki Satake (1998 Tokyo Bushido)
Andrew Thomson (2000 Africa)文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

This site still needs some time to complete. Hope you enjoy the K-1 Archive and please come back to learn more about the worldfamous K-1 era 1993-2010.

K-1 Archive

The K-1 Archive is the only place that brings together:文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

  • Official K-1 event information
  • Fight results
  • Videos & highlights
  • K-1 fighter profiles & fight records.


K-1 History

Unlike boxing (World Championship, Olympics), wrestling & judo (Olympics) Mixed & Stand Up Martial Arts didn't had one common and worldwide accepted champion. A variety of fightdisciplines in Martial Arts held multiple organisations, with different rules and a very large list of champions. Untill 1993...文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

In 1992/1993 there was a strong movement in both USA and Japan to organise highly attended events where different fighting styles and champions met. Fighters were pushed into a tournament to see who is the real champion of champions. And which technique is the most dominant in ring or octagon.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

For Stand Up Martial Arts former Karateka Kazuyoshi Ishii invited the best heavyweight champions from Karate, Kempo, Taekwondo, Kung Fu, Kickboxing, Savate and Muay Tai to the World Grand Prix tournament in Tokyo, Japan. Almost all standing Martial Arts share the common letter "K". The "1" is often used for the highest division in sports (like F1 for autosport). K-1 is all about wordclass heavyweight kickboxing and is raised in the spring of 1993.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

Later that year popular Mixed Martial Art organisations Pancrase (Japan, with rules) and UFC (USA, no rules) followed. Rings had their first tournament in december 1992.文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

First World Grand Prix tournament qualifiers (open weight class)文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/k1/68304.html

The first K-1 qualifiers where handpicked. They were the best in their discipline at that moment.

  • Peter Aerts - W.M.T.A. Muay Thai Heavyweight World champion, I.K.B.F. World Heavyweight champion
  • Toshiyuki Atokawa - Karate World Cup '91 champion, All Japan Open Karate Championships champion
  • Branko Cikatić - I.K.B.F. Kickboxing World Cruiserweight champion, W.K.A. Kickboxing World Cruiserweight champion, Muay Thai World Light Heavyweight Champion
  • Todd Hays - US National Kickboxing Heavyweight champion
  • Ernesto Hoost - W.K.A. Kickboxing World champion, W.M.T.A. Muay Thai World Light Heavyweight champion, Savate World champion
  • Changpuek Kiatsongrit - I.M.T.F Muay Thai World Light Heavyweight champion, W.M.K. World Heavyweight champion
  • Masaaki Satake - Karate Japan Open champion
  • Maurice Smith - W.K.C. Light-Heavyweight World champion, W.K.A. Kickboxing Heavyweight World champion

The last K-1 event was organised in 2010.

K-1 Rules

  • 3 x 3 mins rounds, jury decides (first years also 4 x 3 mins rounds and even 5 x 3 mins rounds)
  • 1 extra round when undecided
  • No ground fight, no clinching, no throwing
  • No elbows
  • Knees and kicks to the head are allowed

The K-1 Archive

Find fight results, videos and event information from every official K-1 event between 1993-2010
Go to K-1 events 20102009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997, 1996, 1995, 1994, 1993