2014年11月7日One FC 22期新加坡站 – 直播[视频] Ataides vs. Svirid

  • A+

北京时间2014年11月7日晚19:00至23:45分One FC 22将在新加坡举行。 - Battle of Lions,One Fighting Championship,Nov 7, 2014,Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore, Singapore

备用56网视频观看:点击这里


分场比赛视频如下:

1、ONE FC22-艾德克·奥马尔 VS 克里斯蒂·甘纳伟 20141107【视频】

2、ONE FC22-旺卡·奥马尔vs阿米尔·汗 20141107 【视频】

3、ONE FC22-祖厉·斯拉望托vs杰夫·黄 20141107 【视频】

4、ONE FC22-洛奇·贝托贝托vs马丁·阮 20141107 【视频】

5、ONE FC22-卡尔·布落斯vs梅哲·奥威尔 20141107 【视频】

6、ONE FC22-德维恩·海因兹vs克里斯多夫·凡迪克 20141107 【视频】

7、ONE FC22-水野达也vs布莱恩·拉菲克 20141107 【视频】

8、ONE FC22-巴赫蒂亚·阿巴索vs路易斯·桑托斯 20141107 【视频】

9、ONE FC22-安藤晃司vs巴勃·莫雷亚 20141107 【视频】

10、ONE FC22-伊格尔·斯韦德vs莱昂纳多·厄泰德斯 20141107 【视频】

直播地址:国外网络多信号直播进入后选择相应的直播信号

注意直播时间:北京时间2014年11月7日周五19:00至23:45赛后视频将在本页更新!

ONE Fighting Championship: Battle of the Lions will be a mixed martial arts event held by ONE Fighting Championship. The event will take place on November 7, 2014 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore. The main event is set to crown the inaugural ONE FC Middleweight World Champion, as Leandro Ataides faces Igor Svirid for the title.

对阵表如下Main card:
Middleweight Leandro Ataides vs. Igor Svirid
Lightweight Koji Ando vs. Zorobabel Moreira
Welterweight Bakhtiyar Abbasov vs. Luis Santos
Featherweight Rocky Batolbatol vs. Bruno Pucci
Welterweight Dwayne Hinds vs. Warren de Reuck
Middleweight Aung La N Sang vs. Tatsuya Mizuno
Featherweight Waqar Umar vs. Amir Khan


According to One FC the event starts at 7 pm local time, which is 11.00GMT/UK , 12.00CET , 6am EST.Premier Sports starts 1,5 hour later!

发表评论

:?: :razz: :sad: :evil: :!: :smile: :oops: :grin: :eek: :shock: :???: :cool: :lol: :mad: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :idea: :arrow: :neutral: :cry: :mrgreen: