当地时间2022年11月18日裸拳格斗赛BKFC 33: Beltran vs. Alexander is coming to ya live this Friday, Nov. 18th at 8PM EST!BKFC 33 goes down Friday, from Omaha, NE.

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

2022年11月19日BKFC 33 Omaha – 对阵[全程视频] Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

BKFC 33 Omaha

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

BKFC 33 Main Card (9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

LIVE on the BKFC app文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Houston Alexander 202.1, Joey Beltran 204.9文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Kevin Croom 155.2, Sean Wilson 155.8文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Rynell Riley 166, Carlos Trinidad 166文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Dakota Cochrane 175.9, Eduardo Peralta 174.5文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Cody Land 149.4, Tommy Strydom 145.8文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Jordan Christensen 175.3, Alonzo Martinez 175.8文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Drako Rodriguez 151.2, Will Shutt 143文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

BKFC 33 Preliminary Card (8 pm ET/5 pm PT)

LIVE on the BKFC app文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Audra Cummings 125.3, Sarah Shell 124.2文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Brandon Meyer 155.8, Shaine Moffitt 154文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

Justin Grizzard 224, Andrew Potter 207.8文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

2022年11月19日BKFC 33 Omaha – 对阵[全程视频] Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html文章源自武享吧-https://www.hula8.net/article/54582.html

继续阅读